Steering Committee

2012-2013 Mobile Health Special Interest Group Steering Committee


  • Melanie Hingle, Assistant Research Professor, Nutritional Sciences 

  • Nirav Merchant, Dir. of Bio Computing, Arizona Research Laboratories

  • Scott Going, Professor and Interim Head, Nutritional Sciences

  • Thienne Johnson, Research Associate, Electrical and Computer Engineering

  • Jonathan Sprinkle, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

  • Richard Lane, Professor, Psychiatry

  • Cecilia Rosales, Associate Professor, Public Health

  • Cynthia Thomson, Professor, Public Health

  • Christopher Lukinbeal, Assistant Professor, School of Geography and Development